Board & Staff | Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass
Today’s hours: Closed
always free admission

Board & Staff


Mr. Walter Koskinen – President
Ms. Amy Pietsch – Secretary
Ms. Kathleen A. Brost – Treasurer
Mr. Simon Abrahms
Mr. Ben Bruns
Mr. Jon F. Clark

Mr. Rick Conne
Mr. Brian Borchardt – Alderperson, City of Neenah
Mr. Frank Juarez
Mayor Jane Lang – Ex-officio, Mayor of Neenah
Mr. Fred C. Schwertfeger


Ms. Amy G. Moorefield,
Executive Director
Mr. John Timmer,
Assistant Director
Mr. Casey Eichhorn,
Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
Ms. Taylor Moeller-Roy,
Glass Studio Manager
Ms. Kathryn Dreifuerst,
Development and Engagement Manager
Ms. Kourtney Kositzke,
Education and Community Program Manager

Mr. Kevin Rau,

Marketing and Public Relations Manager

Ms. Kelly Stoll,
Membership Coordinator and Executive Assistant

Ms. Jayme Whitlow
Visitor Services Coordinator
Mr. Casey Nash,
Facilities Coordinator and Preparator
Ms. Melissa Jo Barbeau,
Museum Shop Manager
Ms. Jennifer Elwood,

Visitor Services Team Member

Ms. Alley Tamayo,

Visitor Services Team Member

Ms. Riley Seib,

Glass Studio Assistant

Contact Us: 

NOTE: After clicking “SEND” you will experience a short delay, then see a confirmation. Thank you!